A family of piano service professionals

FInd a Technician
MPT Directory
NOTE: Please do not send emails to have your listing updated. 
To request an update, add/delete your listing, please use the Member's Support Form

Alabama

Sullivan, Clyde
251-649-7185­
pianoguyclyde@gmail.com

Arkansas

Bradshaw, Barry
4905 Park Place Dr.
Conway, AR 72034
501-733-9995
barrybradshaw1953@yahoo.com

Chamblee, Gary
2819 Kinkhead
Fort Smith, AR 72901-3143
479-783-1827
garyfsa@cox.net­
­

California

Adams, Mark
249 S. Hwy. 101#469
Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-583-3333
a440pro@cox.net

Banuelos, Rodolfo
2212 Enchanted Place
San Diego, CA 92173
619-227-0139
pianosdebajacalifornia@gmail.com

Janey, Brian
PO Box 1612
Fallbrook, CA 92088
760-723-4435
brainjaney@gmail.com

Joyce, Jon T.
5845 Vale Way
San Diego­, CA 92115-5409
6
19-582-8735­
jontjoyce@att.net­

Piesik, John E.
3540 Normount Rd. 
Oceanside, CA 92056
760-726-4665
john@piesikpiano.com

Radakovic, Branislav
Brani Piano Service
1450 Sutter St. PMB 521
San Fransisco 94109

415-505-9723
info@branipiano.com
www.branipiano.com

Colorado

Barber, Richard
1807 Olympic Dr, Colorado Springs 80910
aspiringtunerRJB@sbcglobal.net
www.barberpianoservice.com


Carpenter, Thomas

Fariss, Jim

Luke, Marshall

Page, Lanny
Keyed Up! Piano Service
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
keyedup80701@gmail.com


Connecticut

Gallen, John
186 Babcock Hill Rd.
South Windham, CT 06266
860-428-6045 cell
pianos@1040.com­
prep.1040.com/pianos

Rocke, Benjamin
128 Wetherell St.,
Manchester, CT 06040
560-533-0311
benjamin.n.rocke@ctpianoco.com
www.ctpianoco.com

­


Florida

Barrett, Michael
P.O. Box 442
Ocala, FL 34478
352-598-5212
Mbarrett2007@gmail.com
www.BPSOcala.com

Degen, Elian

Geoghegan, Steve
Serving the Tampa Bay area
PO Box 1238
Port Richey FL 34673
727-869-9786
pnoman88@yahoo.com

Lindquist, Ron
805 49th A Ave. E.
Bradenton FL 34203
941-896-8384
rlindquist5@tampabay.rr.com


Stefanov­, Petar­
9005 Bana Villa Ct.
Tampa, FL 33636-1072
813-885-5414
stefanovp@hotmail.com­


­Vance, John­
1112 W Main St. Apt I-4
Leesburg, FL 34748
352-787-6328
Johnv5250@aol.com­

­


Georgia

Aycock, Roger

Recker Jr., Joseph E.

Wilson, Harry­
2519 Thrasher Rd.
Buford, GA 30519
770-945-9535
hswilsonpno52@att.net

­ ­


IDAHO
Meservy, Michael


Illinois

Elliott, Craig
379 Woodview Cir. #C
Elgin, IL 60120
847-289-2142
grasshopper.1@netzero.net­

Groll, Bruce
1306 Mockingbird Ln.
Carterville, IL  62918
618-985-4704
rbgroll@frontier.com

Grossner, Sam
Wilmette, IL
847-256-1529
pianos@interlync.com
northshorepianoservice.com

Karvelius, Victor­ ­ ­

Komorski, Donald
Tuning and repairs for 30 years
Chicago chapter organizer

dkomorski@ameritech.net­
www.aamusicacademy.com­

Kuhns, Robert
19789 E 1650th St.
tuneme12@geneseo.net


Roak, Patrick

Trummer, Bruce
btrum56@hotmail.com­
Geneseo, IL 61254-8757
309-944-5766
tuneme12@geneseo.net;


Wilson, Robert­
301 N. Missouri
Toledo, IL 62468
217-849-3702
rcwilson@cell1net.net;


Kansas

­


Kentucky

Hild­, Albert­
2005 Alexander Ave
Louisville, KY 40217
502-637-1109
SVA@bellsouth.net­


Maryland

Brickman, Norman
11709 Milbern Dr.
Potomac, MD 20854-3525
301-983-9321
potomacpiano@verizon.net

Tolbert­, P. Bernard­
PO Box 5777
Takoma Park, MD 20913-5777
301-495-5922

­
Massachusetts

Ialeggio, Jim

Johnston, Gerry
Johnston Piano Service
(978) 372-2250
gj@gjpianotuner.com
http://www.gjpianotuner.com


Kunz, David­
David C. Kunz Piano Tuning & Repair
P.O.Box 304, 
Marlboro, MA 01752-0304 
508-485-3984
davidkunz@usa.com


Michigan

Crites, Jeremy
5011 Silverwood Ct.
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
248-755-3887
critespianotuning@yahoo.com­

Davies­, Rick P.­
Action Piano Service LLC

P.O. Box 27
Bloomingdale MI 49026
269-434-8888 (office
www.actionpianoservice.com

Kurta, Michael­
1349 Terrace Bluff Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
mkurta1@charter.net
231-421-1816
Kurta keytop replacement:

www.kurtapiano.com­

Welch, Dale­
3149 Grand River Dr. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
datiwe@aol.com­­
616-361-0140

Young, Thomas
1501 Leffingwell NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
616-240-1239
tndyoung@comcast.net
http://www.pianotuninggr.com


Minnesota

Missouri

Hechler, Duaine
1013 Justice Ct.
Florrisant, MO 63034
314-838-5587
dahechler@gmail.com


New Jersey

Burke­, Don­
Serving Northern New Jersey and Rockland Country, New York 
48 Highview Ter.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
973-650-5594 ­

pianotek_nj@icloud.com
http://www.montclairpiano.com


Estey, David

Markenstein, Art
Aart In America Piano Company
300 Observer Hwy (Neumann Bldg.)
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-406-2594
aartinamerica@optionline.net
http://www.aartinamericapiano.com

Morton, Ken­
603 Hamilton Dr.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856-829-9425
kenmorton@comcast.net

Raudenbush, Fred
20 N. Laurel St.
Millville, NJ 08332-4148
856-825-2857
pianodoc88@comcast.net­


Weissman, Kurt


New York

Bisey, Robert­
2339 Spruce St.
Seaford, NY 11783-2924
516-781-6766

Boyce­, Robert­
Serving Upstate New York & Northern Pennsylvania.
* Pianos - Organs - Electronic Pianos
Re
building, repair, reconditioning
buy, sell, move *
 

1 Mays Ave.
Hornell, NY 14843-1414
607-324-7059 ­
r.boyce100@gmail.com­
http://www.thekeyboardexperts.com


Craw, Dewey
56 Little Spring Run
Fairport, NY 14450
585-385-2440
dcraw1@rochester.rr.com
 
Craw, Stephen
94 Squirrels Heath Rd.,
Fairport, NY 14450
585-385-2440
scraw@rochester.rr.com

Davis, Frank

Erbsmehl, Charles­
1 Nance Terr. St.
Fredonia, NY 14063-2348
716-679-4530
erbsmehl@yahoo.com


Harris, Arlan­

Expert Piano Technician & Concert Services
Full service & consultation 

38 Park Ave West,
White Plains, NY 10607
212-388-270
7
arlan@arlanharris.com­
www.arlanharris.com­


Hatzenbuhler, William­

3099 Stieg Rd, North Tonawanda

Tuning/repairing/rebuilding
Specializing i
n restoring player/reproducing pianos
716-731-7150
pianobill@juno.com­ ­


Hoffman, Scott­
334 Lighthouse Rd.
Hilton, NY 14468-8923
716-392-4912

Michii, Makoto
50 Autumn Creek Ln. Apt J
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-636-5545
tjmichii@gmail.com

­


Ostrovsky, Alexander
* Expert piano technician - Concert tuner *
24 Bennett Ave. Apt. 64B
New York, NY 10033
212-928-4366­
alexostrovsky@verizon.net

Renstrom­, Brad­
40 Sylvan Trail
Monroe, NY 10950
845-496-1292
keysbrad@optonline.net­ ­

Titakis, Nick
715 East 19th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
347-407-4179
keepingusintune@gmail.com


Van Hoven, Scott
Hudson Piano Service
1 Van Winkle Road
Hudson, NY 12534
862-576-2979
scott@hudsonpiano.com
www.hudsonpiano.com


North Carolina

Adkins, Howard "Dutch"
Adkins Piano Service, LLC.
704-754-8655 - NC
803-517-2674 - SC
www.adkinspiano.com

Gregory, Wayne­
363 N. Dunn St.
Angier, NC 27501
919-534-5186 Cell
919-639-2887 Home
waynegre@embarqmail.com­


Spivey, Lewis

Ohio

Atkins, Doug

Dally­, James

Howard, Ohio
740-397-1804

wippen@ecr.net


Davis, Thomas

Flint, William­
1506 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
937-294-8447
oldmanflint@hotmail.com­ ­


Hamilton II,­ Jack­

937-254-4727
hamilton_piano_svc@sbcglobal.net


Newell, Gregory
* Sales-new/used - tuning - repair

-rebuilding - cleaning - refinishing
- moving - player installation/service *

216-226-3791 or 470-8634­
 gpf@ameritech.net­

www.gregspianoforte.com­

Roberts, Eric Michael
Serving Dayton and Cincinnati                            

937-416-5166
www.springboropianoservices.com

Upton, Timothy
Dayton, Ohio
937-426-6809


Oregon

Burger, Wyatt L

Potter, Randy
Randy Potter School of Piano Technology
Tel 541-382-5411 / fax 541-382-5400

rpotter@bendcable.com

www.pianotuning.com ­ ­ ­

Pennsylvania


Arnold, Robert­

Robert Arnold Piano Service 
Emmaus, PA 18049-2128

Tuning-repair-regulating
610-967-3670
rlarnold@ptd.net­

Benvenuto, Joe
129 W. Nippon St.
Philadelphia, PA 19119-2428
215-247-1747
benny@att.net­ ­


Benvenuto, Victor Jr.


Berntson, Andrew R.
Andrew’s Piano Service in Landsdale, PA 
215-368-4022 |  267-421-7095
 ­

andybee51@hotmail.com­


Chapman, John G.

Cousins, Gerald

Hartman, Barri­


Nace, David


Onesti, Ralph

Sdao, W. Gennaro

Young, Donn

717-652-1517
Complete Piano Service 35 years+

Concert tuning * Complete restoration

Fine piano sales

QRS Pianomation & Climate control Installation/svc

fixpianos@aol.com­

Bussell, Daniel M.

Cox, Edward

Stuckenbruck, Earl


Texas

Burgess, Bob
*sale of fine used pianos*
1213 Matagorda Dr.,
Allen, TX 75002
972-727-2634
214-674-2769 cell
burgessenb@tx.rr.com
www.burgesspianoservice.com


Bussell, Daniel M.


Shawhan, Jim­

wacopianoshop@yahoo.com

Todd, Mathew


Hale Sr., Robert­


Hoffmann, Howard John­
hhoffmann@cox.net­ ­


Olson, Paul­

703-437-7117
Olson Piano Svc
*Tuning-repairs-rebuilding
Serving Northern Virginia * 35+ years
Renner Action * Dampp Chaser * B.A. Piano

olsonpiano@cox.net
www.olsonpianoservice.org­


Yeoh, Li
501 Raintree Circle
Coppell, TX 75019
940-594-9582
LiZhiYeoh@my.unt.edu


Wisconsin

Lindquist, Ronald R.
rlindquist5@tampabay.rr.com­ ­

Washington

Eusebio, Jeremy

Grassi, Jeannie

Novak, Lou
230 NW Holly
Issaquah, WA 98027
*Piano tuning & repairs
Piano evaluation service
Seattle - Bellevue, WA
35 years experience*

pianoservice@msn.com
425-369-9272

Australia

Queensland
Newcombe, Greg
22 Ashton St., 
Redland City, Queensland 4184
tel 0417 760 007
Pianomans@gmx.com 


Canada


Nova Scotia

Ross­, John
926 Windsor Back Rd. RR. #2,
Windsor­, Nova Scotia  B0N-2T0
jrpiano@bellaliant.net
902-798-8508

Ontario

Makkreel, Mike
Makkreel Piano Co. Ltd.
The Piano Doctor
346 Canboro Rd.
Ridgeville, Ontario L0S-1M0
thepianodoctor@aol.com
905-892-0449
thepianodoctor.com

 Patterson, David

david@davidpatterson.ca
416-638-0901
www.davidpatterson.ca­

United Kingdom

Heaton, Barrie
piano@a440.co.uk
0845 643 1083
www.a440.co.uk

Cayman Islands

Steward, William
P.O. Box 654
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands KY1-1107
345-925-4535
w_steward@hotmail.com


To update your listing, use the Member's Support Form

NOTE: Provisional members are not listed until after their membership applications have been reviewed at the annual MPT Convention. If you applied and sent a fee, then received your white provisional membership card, you will be notified, receive your yellow membership card, and can request a listing on this page after your acceptance into MPT is confirmed. If membership fees are not paid to date your listing will automatically be removed.





Website Builder